Hey Ali!

Ali Huberlie is an all-star RA – this will be her second year in Fisher Hassenfeld. She’s really easy to talk to, knows how to get stuff done, and is super reliable. This year, she will grace the presence of 3rd Floor Carruth/Lippincott/N.Y. Alumni /Provost Smith. You can read Ali’s full bio here, and below she answers some of our questions…

FHIA: Hey Ali! What are you up to this summer?

Ali: Well, I am living in NYC and participating in a Fixed Income Sales & Trading internship at Credit Suisse. Although I have to wake up at 5AM every morning, I’m enjoying my job and especially enjoying living across the street from work and having a thirty-second commute. I’ve also found time to enjoy NYC, with trips to Yankee Stadium, Citi Field, and the occasional Broadway show. I even got to go backstage and meet the cast at my favorite show!

FHIA: What are you looking forward to this year?

Ali: I’m psyched to be a senior and meet my new residents! I’m also excited to begin my senior thesis and start figuring out what I’m doing after graduation.

FHIA: In your opinion, what makes FH Awesome?

Ali: FH is an incredible community and the staff is the best of any house!

FHIA: Care to share any fond FH memories?

Ali: Well, beyond the frequent 3AM fire alarms when someone microwaves their Easy Mac without water….I really enjoyed HeyDay as well!

Have a great weekend everyone! We’ll be back next week with more RA/GA Getting To Know You’s.

This entry was posted in Meet the RAs and GAs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

